Angus Railway Group
Angus Railway Group


The Group is managed by a committee of 6 office bearers. For the 2014/15 year the office bearers are :-


Chairman  -  John Cumming

Secretary  -  Ian Foulis -

Treasurer  -  Stewart MacDonald

Minute Secretary  -  Chris Rose

Committee Members  -  Peter Bainbridge, Iain Brownlie & Ken Morris

Print Print | Sitemap
© Angus Railway Group (ARG) - All photographs included on this website are the property and copyright of ARG members